Maqaallo

QUBANAHA VOA 06 21 18

0 Visits: 0 | Thursday June 21, 2018 - 10:38:45

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Jun. 14, 2018

0 Visits: 0 | Thursday June 14, 2018 - 13:24:15

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Jun 07, 2018

0 Visits: 0 | Thursday June 07, 2018 - 11:48:26

Read More »

WANT TO WIPE OUT TERROR IN SOMALIA? TURN TO WOMEN | ozy.com

0 Visits: 0 | Wednesday June 06, 2018 - 10:55:44

Read More »

America must not lose its humanity | New York Times

0 Visits: 30 | Saturday June 02, 2018 - 11:51:52

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, May 31, 2018

0 Visits: 0 | Thursday May 31, 2018 - 13:05:25

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, May 24, 2018

0 Visits: 4 | Saturday May 26, 2018 - 09:50:16

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, May 17, 2018

0 Visits: 39 | Thursday May 17, 2018 - 13:18:14

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, May 10, 2018

0 Visits: 56 | Sunday May 13, 2018 - 09:59:18

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, May 03,2018

0 Visits: 59 | Sunday May 06, 2018 - 15:42:24

Read More »

Social media is a public health emergency | The Telegraph Group Limited, London 2018 | gulf news

0 Visits: 55 | Wednesday May 02, 2018 - 10:56:37
Governments must embrace the inevitable and regulate the web as they do alcohol and cigarettes

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 26, 2018

0 Visits: 70 | Thursday April 26, 2018 - 11:37:55

Read More »

Tech giants' monopoly needs to go | Guardian News & Media Ltd | gulfnews

0 Visits: 67 | Wednesday April 25, 2018 - 13:59:29
Facebook, Google and co pose a problem to society, not least because of data misuse and extreme content. There is more to the saga

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 19, 2018

0 Visits: 74 | Thursday April 19, 2018 - 16:33:05

Read More »

US strikes will not stop Syria war crimes | washington post | gulfnews

0 Visits: 71 | Monday April 16, 2018 - 16:01:16
Until America and its allies confront Al Assad for all the crimes committed during the conflict, civilians and international norms will continue to suffer

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 12, 2018

0 Visits: 81 | Sunday April 15, 2018 - 15:50:49

Read More »

Can America really quit Syria? | Washington Post | gulf news

0 Visits: 83 | Saturday April 07, 2018 - 09:45:36
Trump seems to care more about winning his war than building long-lasting peace

Read More »

The most influential man on earth | New York Times News Service | gulfnews.com

0 Visits: 105 | Thursday April 05, 2018 - 14:31:21
The Russian president knows the advantages of authority and has a coherent strategy to promote his side of the debate

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 05, 2018

0 Visits: 114 | Thursday April 05, 2018 - 14:05:28

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Mar. 29, 2018

0 Visits: 115 | Saturday March 31, 2018 - 10:46:52

Read More »