Maqaallo

Tech giants' monopoly needs to go | Guardian News & Media Ltd | gulfnews

0 Visits: 1 | Wednesday April 25, 2018 - 13:59:29
Facebook, Google and co pose a problem to society, not least because of data misuse and extreme content. There is more to the saga

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 19, 2018

0 Visits: 16 | Thursday April 19, 2018 - 16:33:05

Read More »

US strikes will not stop Syria war crimes | washington post | gulfnews

0 Visits: 22 | Monday April 16, 2018 - 16:01:16
Until America and its allies confront Al Assad for all the crimes committed during the conflict, civilians and international norms will continue to suffer

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 12, 2018

0 Visits: 27 | Sunday April 15, 2018 - 15:50:49

Read More »

Can America really quit Syria? | Washington Post | gulf news

0 Visits: 30 | Saturday April 07, 2018 - 09:45:36
Trump seems to care more about winning his war than building long-lasting peace

Read More »

The most influential man on earth | New York Times News Service | gulfnews.com

0 Visits: 41 | Thursday April 05, 2018 - 14:31:21
The Russian president knows the advantages of authority and has a coherent strategy to promote his side of the debate

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, April 05, 2018

0 Visits: 45 | Thursday April 05, 2018 - 14:05:28

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Mar. 29, 2018

0 Visits: 44 | Saturday March 31, 2018 - 10:46:52

Read More »

Regulating Facebook will be a grave mistake | Washington Post | gulfnews

0 Visits: 52 | Wednesday March 28, 2018 - 08:18:18
Technology companies must take the measures needed to convince users that they care about their privacy

Read More »

When Republicans rejected John Bolton | New York Times News Service | gulfnews.com

0 Visits: 73 | Sunday March 25, 2018 - 11:18:04
He was feared for twisting intelligence to back his bellicosity and for trying to remove anyone who objected

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Mar. 22, 2018

0 Visits: 95 | Sunday March 25, 2018 - 10:51:50

Read More »

Battle against climate change can still be won | gulfnews

0 Visits: 60 | Monday March 19, 2018 - 16:21:01

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Mar. 15, 2018

0 Visits: 83 | Thursday March 15, 2018 - 15:01:47

Read More »

Trump should meet Kim despite stance on nukes | Washington Post | gulfnews.com

0 Visits: 67 | Monday March 12, 2018 - 10:15:55
If the president takes a careful approach, a meeting with North Korea's leader could pay dividends

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, March 8, 2018

0 Visits: 117 | Friday March 09, 2018 - 19:31:57

Read More »

Trump's tariffs are far more ominous than Bush's | Bloomberg | gulfnews.com

0 Visits: 89 | Wednesday March 07, 2018 - 16:17:54
Previous presidents agreed to limited protectionism in return for support for free-trade deals, but that is not the case now

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Mar. 01, 2018

0 Visits: 89 | Thursday March 01, 2018 - 16:36:47

Read More »

Battle for America's soul rages | washington post | gulfnews

0 Visits: 82 | Tuesday February 27, 2018 - 21:17:07

Read More »

Qubanaha VOA, Feb. 22, 2018

0 Visits: 94 | Saturday February 24, 2018 - 11:29:31

Read More »